Love often lost in the law enforcement field.

American Corrections Officer

ive been meaning to post this for two weeks now. One thing i havent written about is relationships. Not in depth anyways. Well here i go. 

I recently lost another relationship. I was with her for 4 years and engaged for 2 of it. Well recently i found out that she had been cheating on me with 3 of my friends for a while now. Sadly, this is not my first time at this rodeo. I have been in this line of work for 8 years and in the Army National Guard for 6 years. I have the perfect mix of occupations for failed relationships. Ive been cheated on more times than i care to share and had more women walk away from me, simply because of what i do, more than anything else. I see all these bullshit quotes about how “it takes a strong woman/man to date/marry a…

View original post 1,075 more words

Leave a Reply

